Monique Zepeda’s Bio

Being only 19 years old, I have achieved greater than what has been thought I could do. I am attending Cerritos College in hoping to transfer to San Jose University to continue my studies in Biology. Being given the privilege to travel I have been to many states and countries where I not only enjoy the different views but take in the understanding of life. I am ambitious and determined to achieve my goals, but I also want to perceive the world to its fullest. By this, I volunteer my time either cleaning beaches or helping others understand the importance of willpower.

unnamed

Leave a Reply

